Legal Notice

Thank you to read carefully the different ways of using this site before browsing its pages. By connecting to this site, you unreservedly accept these terms and conditions. Under Article 6 of Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, the managers of this website are:
Owners of the website

 

Legal name : HEIDI FAMILY (HEIDIDOM brand)
Registered office: 23, Balzac street, 75008 Paris:
Email : contact@heididom.com
Phone : 01 75 43 32 00
Intra-Community vat number: FR15829287242

The simplified joint-stock company with a capital of 1000.00 euros
registered in the Trade and Companies Register (France) of NICE under the number SIRET 829 287 242 00012

represented by its Chairperson MATTERHORN FINANCES
The simplified joint-stock company with a capital of 16.826.000,00 euros,
registered in the Trade and Companies Register (France) of NICE under the number SIRET 824 919 732 00019,
represented by its Chairperson Stéphane BASTIEN
Responsible for publication: Stéphane BASTIEN

Hosting the site
GANDI
63-65 Masséna Boulevard, 75013 Paris

HEIDI FAMILY implements all the means at its disposal, to ensure reliable information and a reliable update of its websites. However, errors or omissions may occur. The user must therefore ensure the accuracy of information from, and report any changes to the site that he deems useful. HEIDI FAMILY is in no way responsible for the use made of this information, and any direct or indirect damage that may result.
Hypertext links:
The website www.heididom.com can offer links to other websites or other resources available on the Internet. HEIDI FAMILY has no way of controlling sites in connection with its websites. HEIDI FAMILY does not answer for or guarantee the availability of such external sites and sources. It can not be held liable for any damage, of any nature whatsoever, resulting from the content of these sites or external sources, including information, products or services they offer, or any use that can be made of these elements. The risks associated with this use are the full responsibility of the user, who must comply with their conditions of use.
Users, subscribers and visitors of the website www.heididom.com can not set up a hyperlink to this site without the express prior consent of HEIDI FAMILY.
In the event that a user or visitor wishes to set up a hyperlink to one of HEIDI FAMILY’s websites, it will be up to him to send an email accessible on the site in order to formulate his request for the establishment of a hyperlink. HEIDI FAMILY reserves the right to accept or refuse a hyperlink without having to justify its decision.
Services provided:
All of the company’s activities and information are presented on our website www.heididom.com
HEIDI FAMILY strives to provide the website www.heididom.com with as accurate information as possible. The information on the site www.heididom.com are not exhaustive and the photos are not contractual. They are given subject to modifications having been made since they went on line. Moreover, all the information indicated on the site www.heididom.com are given as an indication, and are likely to change or evolve without notice.

Contractual limitations on the data:
The information contained on this site is as accurate as possible and the site updated at different times of the year, but may contain inaccuracies or omissions. If you notice a gap, error or what appears to be a malfunction, thank you kindly to report it by email, to the address contact@heididom.com, describing the problem in the most precise way possible (page posing problem, type of computer and browser used, …).
Any downloaded content is at the user’s own risk and under his sole responsibility. Therefore, can not be held responsible for any damage to the computer of the user or any loss of data after downloading. In addition, the user of the site agrees to access the site using recent equipment, not containing any viruses and with an up-to-date browser of last generation.

The hypertext links set up as part of this website to other resources on the Internet can not engage the responsibility of HEIDI FAMILY.
Intellectual property:
All content of this on the site www.heididom.com, including, but not limited to, graphics, images, texts, videos, animations, sounds, logos, gifs and icons and their formatting are the exclusive property of the company with the exception of trademarks, logos or content belonging to other partner companies or authors.
Any reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission or publication, even partial, of these various elements is strictly prohibited without the express written consent of HEIDI FAMILY. This representation or reproduction, by any means whatsoever, constitutes an infringement punishable by articles L.335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an infringement that may result in civil and criminal liability of the infringer. In addition, the owners of the copied Content may take legal action against you.

Declaration to the CNIL:
In accordance with the Act 78-17 of 6 January 1978 (as amended by Law 2004-801 of 6 August 2004 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data) relating to computers, files and liberties, this site has not been declared to the National Commission for Informatics and Freedoms.
The present conditions of the site www.heididom.com are governed by the French laws and any dispute or litigation that could arise from the interpretation or the execution of these will be the exclusive competence of the courts on which depends the head office of the society. The reference language for settling potential disputes is French.

Personal data :
In general, you are not required to provide us with any personal information as a visitor of our website www.heididom.com
However, this principle has some exceptions. Indeed, for some services offered by our site, you may be required to provide us with certain data such as: your name, your address, your email address, your telephone number, the name and date of birth of your child, etc. This is the case when you complete the form that is available online, in our contact forms or in the heading “implantations”. In any case, you may refuse to provide your personal data. In this case, you will not be able to use the services of the site, in particular to solicit information about our company or to request a registration in one of our crèches.
Finally, we may automatically collect certain information about you during a simple navigation on our website, including: information about the use of our site, such as the areas you visit and the services you access, your address IP, the type of your browser, your access times. Such information is used exclusively for internal statistics purposes, so as to improve the quality of the services offered to you. The databases are protected by the provisions of the Act of 1 July 1998 transposing Directive 96/9 of 11 March 1996 on the legal protection of databases.

1er réseau de micro-crèches Montessori en France

pour l’épanouissement des tout-petits et le bonheur des parents

Mentions légales

Merci de lire avec attention les différentes modalités d’utilisation du présent site avant d’y parcourir ses pages. En vous connectant sur ce site, vous acceptez sans réserves les présentes modalités. Aussi, conformément à l’article n°6 de la Loi n°2004-575 du 21 Juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, les responsables du présent site internet sont :

Propriétaire du site
Raison sociale : HEIDI FAMILY (enseigne HEIDIDOM)
Siège social : 23 rue Balzac, 75008 Paris
Email : contact@heididom.com
Téléphone : 01 75 43 32 00
Numéro de TVA intracommunautaire : FR15829287242

Société par Actions Simplifiée au capital de 1000,00 euros
inscrite au RCS de NICE sous le numéro SIRET 829 287 242 00012

représentée par son Président MATTERHORN FINANCES
Société par actions simplifiée au capital de 16.826.000,00 euros,
inscrite au RCS de NICE sous le numéro SIRET 824 919 732 00019,
elle-même représentée par son Président Stéphane BASTIEN

Responsable de la publication : Stéphane BASTIEN

Hébergement du site
GANDI
63-65 Boulevard Masséna, 75013 Paris

HEIDI FAMILY met en œuvre tous les moyens dont elle dispose, pour assurer une information fiable et une mise à jour fiable de ses sites internet. Toutefois, des erreurs ou omissions peuvent survenir. L’internaute devra donc s’assurer de l’exactitude des informations auprès de HEIDI FAMILY, et signaler toutes modifications du site qu’il jugerait utile. HEIDI FAMILY n’est en aucun cas responsable de l’utilisation faite de ces informations, et de tout préjudice direct ou indirect pouvant en découler.

Liens hypertextes
Le site internet www.heididom.com peut offrir des liens vers d’autres sites internet ou d’autres ressources disponibles sur Internet. HEIDI FAMILY ne dispose d’aucun moyen pour contrôler les sites en connexion avec ses sites internet. HEIDI FAMILY ne répond pas de la disponibilité de tels sites et sources externes, ni ne la garantit. Elle ne peut être tenue pour responsable de tout dommage, de quelque nature que ce soit, résultant du contenu de ces sites ou sources externes, et notamment des informations, produits ou services qu’ils proposent, ou de tout usage qui peut être fait de ces éléments. Les risques liés à cette utilisation incombent pleinement à l’internaute, qui doit se conformer à leurs conditions d’utilisation.

Les utilisateurs, les abonnés et les visiteurs du site internet www.heididom.com ne peuvent mettre en place un hyperlien en direction de ce site sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de HEIDI FAMILY.

Dans l’hypothèse où un utilisateur ou visiteur souhaiterait mettre en place un hyperlien en direction d’un des sites internet de HEIDI FAMILY, il lui appartiendra d’adresser un email accessible sur le site afin de formuler sa demande de mise en place d’un hyperlien. HEIDI FAMILY se réserve le droit d’accepter ou de refuser un hyperlien sans avoir à en justifier sa décision.

Services fournis
L’ensemble des activités de la société ainsi que ses informations sont présentés sur notre site www.heididom.com
HEIDI FAMILY s’efforce de fournir sur le site www.heididom.com des informations aussi précises que possible. Les renseignements figurant sur le site www.heididom.com ne sont pas exhaustifs et les photos non contractuelles. Ils sont donnés sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne. Par ailleurs, toutes les informations indiquées sur le site www.heididom.com sont données à titre indicatives, et sont susceptibles de changer ou d’évoluer sans préavis.

Limitation contractuelles sur les données
Les informations contenues sur ce site sont aussi précises que possible et le site remis à jour à différentes périodes de l’année, mais peut toutefois contenir des inexactitudes ou des omissions. Si vous constatez une lacune, erreur ou ce qui parait être un dysfonctionnement, merci de bien vouloir le signaler par email, à l’adresse contact@heididom.com, en décrivant le problème de la manière la plus précise possible (page posant problème, type d’ordinateur et de navigateur utilisé, …).

Tout contenu téléchargé se fait aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur et sous sa seule responsabilité. En conséquence, ne saurait être tenu responsable d’un quelconque dommage subi par l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur ou d’une quelconque perte de données consécutives au téléchargement. De plus, l’utilisateur du site s’engage à accéder au site en utilisant un matériel récent, ne contenant pas de virus et avec un navigateur de dernière génération mis-à-jour.

Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site internet en direction d’autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de HEIDI FAMILY.

Propriété intellectuelle
Tout le contenu du présent sur le site www.heididom.com, incluant, de façon non limitative, les graphismes, images, textes, vidéos, animations, sons, logos, gifs et icônes ainsi que leur mise en forme sont la propriété exclusive de la société à l’exception des marques, logos ou contenus appartenant à d’autres sociétés partenaires ou auteurs.

Toute reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission ou publication, même partielle, de ces différents éléments est strictement interdite sans l’accord exprès par écrit de HEIDI FAMILY. Cette représentation ou reproduction, par quelque procédé que ce soit, constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur. En outre, les propriétaires des Contenus copiés pourraient intenter une action en justice à votre encontre.

Déclaration à la CNIL :
Conformément à la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 (modifiée par la loi 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel) relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, ce site n’a pas fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission nationale de l’informatique et des libertés.
Les présentes conditions du site www.heididom.com sont régies par les lois françaises et toute contestation ou litiges qui pourraient naître de l’interprétation ou de l’exécution de celles-ci seront de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux dont dépend le siège social de la société. La langue de référence, pour le règlement de contentieux éventuels, est le français.

Données personnelles :
De manière générale, vous n’êtes pas tenu de nous communiquer vos données personnelles lorsque vous visitez notre site Internet www.heididom.com

Cependant, ce principe comporte certaines exceptions. En effet, pour certains services proposés par notre site, vous pouvez être amenés à nous communiquer certaines données telles que : votre nom, votre adresse, votre email, votre numéro de téléphone, le nom et la date de naissance de votre enfant, etc. Tel est le cas lorsque vous remplissez le formulaire qui vous est proposé en ligne, dans la rubrique « contact » ou dans la rubriquer « implantations ». Dans tous les cas, vous pouvez refuser de fournir vos données personnelles. Dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez pas utiliser les services du site, notamment celui de solliciter des renseignements sur notre société, ou de demander une inscription dans l’une de nos crèches.

Enfin, nous pouvons collecter de manière automatique certaines informations vous concernant lors d’une simple navigation sur notre site Internet, notamment : des informations concernant l’utilisation de notre site, comme les zones que vous visitez et les services auxquels vous accédez, votre adresse IP, le type de votre navigateur, vos temps d’accès. De telles informations sont utilisées exclusivement à des fins de statistiques internes, de manière à améliorer la qualité des services qui vous sont proposés. Les bases de données sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 transposant la directive 96/9 du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données.