Our values

The 1st network of Montessori crèches in France

Our values are based on:

  • the Montessori Pedagogy which promotes the awakening, development and well-being of the child, with activities supervised by early childhood professionals, all continuously trained in this pedagogy.
  • a warm, secure and family environment, with spaces designed by specialized architects, and furnished with Montessori furniture and Montessori teaching materials allowing the child to develop his concentration, intelligence, language and senses.
  • a real closeness to parents through attentive listening and a mobile application that allows parents to follow the activities and evolution of their children.
  • special attention to children`s nuitrition by offering meals with BIO products validated by a child nutrition expert.
  • our commitment to promote the involvement and well-being of our employees, thanks in particular to ongoing training initiatives, development prospects and a pleasant working environment.

What is a HeidiDom crèche?

A HeidiDom crèche is an institution for young children which receives an authorization to open and operate from the Departmental councils after a favorable opinion of the doctor of maternal and child protection (PMI).

HeidiDom crèche is a private structure, ideally located on the ground floor with an outdoor area, which can accommodate children aged from 10 weeks to 6 years on either a regular or occasional basis, full-time or part-time. The children live in a warm and safe environment and benefit from the kindness of the supervising team, all of whose members are qualified professionals of early childhood.

The pedagogical project set up in our crèches, developed by early childhood specialists, is based on Montessori pedagogy, which promotes the awakening of the senses, development and autonomy of the child.

The main axes of the educational project

The Montessori pedagogy, now universally recognized by early childhood professionals as well as the researches of neuroscientists, develops the intelligence of the child and promotes his well being and fulfillment.

Sensory and natural environment

Respect of the rhythm and the individuality of the child

Development of autonomy and concentration

Freedom of games and movements within a defined framework

Careful and warm attention

Importance given to language development

Development of the hand and the senses of the child

Material meeting the needs of sensory explorations

Confidence parents / professionals around the child

The educational project set up in our crèches is based on Montessori pedagogy: taking into account the needs of the child and the individual rhythm of each baby. The heart of this pedagogy, it`s the learning through the senses of the child and his autonomy.

This educational project is evolutif and personalized according to each structure. It serves as a working base for educational teams to best carry out their mission: welcoming and accompanying children to guide them gently towards autonomy.

All the elements of this educational project are, above all, based on respect for the child and his family as well as on the specific concerns of each child. It is part of a global policy for the prevention and protection of young children. This educational project aims to promote the psychomotor, emotional and intellectual development of the child. The child's stay within the structure must be a positive experience on which he can build step by step his personality.

A quality environment

HeidiDom pays special attention to the environment in which children live. The layout of our crèches has one goal: to encourage the reception of families and the awakening of children.

The child needs landmarks to feel safe. So the space is designed to offer little "islands" of very specific games, which can be rearranged according to the needs: a motor space, a space of symbolic games (doll, doctor, market ...), a space of manipulation ( lego, puzzles ...) and a relaxation area to allow the child to relax in a cozy little nest. A living space exclusively designed for the youngest is specially adapted, promoting respect for the development and the pace of life of the children.

Wood and raw materials are in a spirit of "nature" brightened by many touches of color and decorative elements.

Montessori teaching materials are used to help the child develop and refine their senses.

Nos valeurs

1er réseau de crèches Montessori en France

Nos valeurs reposent sur :

  • la pédagogie Montessori qui favorise éveil, épanouissement et bien-être de l`enfant, avec des activités encadrées par des professionnels diplômés de la petite enfance, tous formés de façon continue à cette pédagogie.
  • un environnement familial, chaleureux et sécurisant, avec des espaces conçus par des architectes spécialisés, et amenagés avec du mobilier et du materiel pédagogique Montessori permettant à l`enfant de developer sa concentration, son intelligence, son langage et ses sens.
  • une véritable proximité avec les parents grâce à une écoute attentionnée et une application mobile permettant aux parents de suivre les activités et l`évolution de leurs enfants.
  • une attention particulière à l`alimentation des enfants en proposant des repas avec des produits BIO validés par un expert de la nutrition infantile.
  • notre engagement à favoriser l`implication et le bien-être de nos collaborateurs grâce notamment à des actions de formation continue, des perspectives d`évolution et un cadre de travail agréable.

Qu’est-ce qu’une creche HeidiDom?

Une crèche HeidiDom est un établissement d’accueil de jeunes enfants qui bénéfice d’une autorisation d’ouverture et de fonctionnement délivrée par le Conseil départemental suite à un avis favorable du médecin de la Protection Maternelle et Infantile (PMI).

La crèche HeidiDom est une structure privée, idéalement située en rez-de-chaussée avec un espace extérieur, qui peut accueillir des enfants âgés de 10 semaines à 6 ans en accueil régulier ou occasionnel, à temps plein ou à temps partiel. Les enfants évoluent dans un environnement chaleureux et sécurisant et bénéficient de la bienveillance de l’équipe encadrante dont tous les membres sont des professionnels qualifiés et diplômés de la petite enfance.

Le projet pédagogique mis en place dans nos crèches, élaboré par des spécialistes de la petite enfance, s’appuie sur la pédagogie Montessori qui favorise l’éveil des sens, l’épanouissement et l’autonomie de l’enfant.

Les grands axes du projet pedagogique

La pédagogie Montessori, aujourd’hui unanimement reconnue par les professionnels de la petite enfance ainsi que par les recherches des neuroscientifiques, développe l’intelligence de l’enfant et favorise son bien être et son épanouissement.

Environnement sensoriel et naturel

Respect du rythme et de l`individualité de l`enfant

Développement de l`autonomie et de la concentration

Liberté de jeux et de movements dans un cadre bien défini

Attention bienveillante et chaleureuse

Importance donnée au développement du langage

Développement de la main et des sens de l`enfant

Matériel répondant aux besoins d`explorations sensorielles

Confiance parents/ professionnels autour de l’enfant

Le projet éducatif mis en place au sein de nos crèches s’appuie sur la pédagogie Montessori : tenir compte des besoins de l’enfant et du rythme de chacun, apprendre par ses sens et l’autonomie sont au cœur de cette pédagogie.

Ce projet éducatif est évolutif et personnalisé en fonction de chaque structure. Il sert de base de travail pour les équipes éducatives afin de mener au mieux leur mission : l’accueil et l’accompagnement des enfants pour les guider tout en douceur vers l’autonomie.

Tous les éléments de ce projet éducatif sont, avant tout, basés sur le respect de l’enfant et de sa famille ainsi que sur les préoccupations spécifiques de chaque enfant. Celui-ci s’inscrit dans une politique globale de prévention et de protection du jeune enfant. Il vise à favoriser l’épanouissement psychomoteur, affectif et intellectuel de celui-ci. Le séjour de l’enfant au sein de la structure doit constituer une expérience positive sur laquelle il peut construire, petit à petit, sa personnalité.

Un environnement de qualité

HeidiDom porte une attention toute particulière à l’environnement dans lequel évoluent les enfants. L’aménagement de nos crèches répond à un seul objectif : favoriser l’accueil des familles et l’éveil des enfants.

L’enfant a besoin de repères pour se sécuriser. L’espace est donc pensé de façon à proposer des « îlots » de jeux bien spécifiques, pouvant être réaménagés en fonction des besoins : un espace moteur, un espace de jeux symboliques (poupée, docteur, marchande…), un espace de manipulation (lego, puzzles…) et un espace détente pour permettre à l’enfant de se ressourcer dans un petit nid douillet. Un espace de vie exclusivement pensé pour les plus‐petits est adapté, favorisant le respect de leur développement et de leur rythme de vie.

Le bois et les matériaux bruts sont omniprésents dans un esprit « nature » égayé par de nombreuses touches de couleurs et éléments de décoration.

Le matériel pédagogique Montessori est utilisé pour aider l’enfant à développer et affiner ses sens.