fbpx

About us

1st network of Montessori nurseries & kindergartens

THE HEIDIDOM TEAM

Our team works every day to develop and manage the first network of Montessori nurseries & kindergartens guaranteeing the quality of reception and development of toddlers to the delight of their parents.

Our team consists of:

  • an operating division of 9 employees;
  • a real estate division of 4 employees;
  • a legal, accounting and finance division of 4 employees;
  • an educational center of 3 employees;

The pedagogical direction of the Heididom group is provided by Sylvie d'Esclaibes

Sylvie d'Esclaibes has an international reputation as the author of many books on Montessori pedagogy published around the world. She runs the largest Montessori training center in Europe and contributes every year to the creation of many Montessori schools.

Sylvie d'Esclaibes is the educational director of the Heididom group. She supervises:

  • recruitment and further training of HeidiDom crèches professionals;
  • layout of spaces dedicated to children with Montessori furniture and teaching materials specific to HeidiDom;
  • the quality of Montessori pedagogy applied in HeidiDom nurseries.

MONTESSORI WORLDWIDE

Was launched in 2018 by the founders of Heididom, the 1st network of Montessori nurseries & kindergartens in France.

The objective of MONTESSORI WORLDWIDE is to develop the 1st international network of Montessori nurseries and kindergartens, equipped with a mobile application to follow the activities and development of every child.

THE MATTERHORN GROUP

The MATTERHORN group, initially specialized in real estate development, was founded in 2009 by Stéphane BASTIEN. After its success, the group created the HeidiDom brand, which brings together a team specializing in the creation and operation of Montessori crèches.

With all of its partners, HeidiDom is part of a qualitative approach to the development of its crèches, including implementing Montessori pedagogy unanimously recognized by early childhood professionals.

Nahk Architecture

Nahk Architecture is an architectural firm located in Paris 11th.
Our partner architects are experienced in the design and construction (construction and / or development) of crèches. They realize the design of the development plans of our crèches, they take on the obtaining of the authorizations and supervise the realization of the works.

Apprendre Montessori

Founded by Sylvie d'Esclaibes in 1997 (founding director of the only Montessori establishment in France, from kindergarten to high school), APPRENDRE MONTESSORI is the Montessori pedagogy training organization selected by HeidiDom for the training of its staff.

Montessori Art

Founded by Joël Filipin-Stefansen, Artisan Master Craftsman and Best Workmen of France, MONTESSORI ART specializes in the manufacture of Montessori furniture and teaching materials.
HeidiDom chose to supply itself at MONTESSORI ART for its seriousness and quality.

The Montessori Association of France

HeidiDom is a member of the Montessori Association of France (AMF).
Founded in 1950, the AMF is an Association affiliated to the International Montessori Association (AMI).
www.montessori-france.asso.fr

Montessori Europe

HeidiDom is a member of Montessori Europe (ME).
It is Montessori Europe’s mission to be a hub for Montessori education in Europe. Montessori Europe organizes networking, collaboration, exchange, mutual support and wants to create synergy and to increase motivation.
www.montessori-europe.net

fbpx

Qui sommes-nous

1er réseau de crèches Montessori en France

L'ÉQUIPE HEIDIDOM

Notre équipe œuvre chaque jour pour développer et gérer le 1er réseau de crèches Montessori garantissant la qualité d’accueil et l’épanouissement des tout-petits pour le plus grand bonheur des parents.

Notre équipe est constituée par :

  • un pôle exploitation de 9 collaborateurs;
  • un pôle immobilier de 4 collaborateurs;
  • un pôle juridique, comptabilité et finance de 4 collaborateurs;
  • un pôle pédagogique de 3 collaborateurs;

La direction pédagogique du groupe Heididom est assurée par Sylvie d’Esclaibes

Sylvie d’Esclaibes dispose d’une renommée internationale en tant qu’auteur de nombreux livres sur la pédagogie Montessori publiés partout dans le monde. Elle dirige le plus gros centre de formation Montessori en Europe et contribue chaque année à la création de nombreuses écoles Montessori.

Sylvie d’Esclaibes assure la direction pédagogique du groupe Heididom. Elle supervise :

  • le recrutement et la formation continue des professionnels des crèches HeidiDom;
  • l’aménagement des espaces dédiés aux enfants avec du mobilier et du matériel pédagogique Montessori spécifiques à HeidiDom;
  • la qualité de la pédagogie Montessori appliquée au sein des crèches HeidiDom.

LE GROUPE MATTERHORN

Le groupe MATTERHORN, initialement spécialisé dans la promotion immobilière, a été fondé en 2009 par Stéphane BASTIEN. Fort de son succès, le groupe a créé l'enseigne HeidiDom qui réunit une équipe spécialisée dans la création et l’exploitation de crèches Montessori.

Avec l'ensemble de ses partenaires, HeidiDom s’inscrit dans une démarche qualitative de développement de ses crèches, notamment en mettant en oeuvre la pédagogie Montessori unanimement reconnue par les professionnels de la petite enfance.

Nahk Architecture

Nahk Architecture est un cabinet d'architectes situé à Paris 11ème.
Nos architectes partenaires sont expérimentés pour réaliser la conception et la réalisation (construction et/ou aménagement) de crèches. Ils réalisent la conception des plans d'aménagement de nos crèches, s'occupent de l'obtention des autorisations (permis, AT, ERP, etc.) et supervisent la réalisation des travaux.

Apprendre Montessori

Fondé par Sylvie d’Esclaibes en 1997 (directrice fondatrice du seul établissement Montessori en France allant de la maternelle au baccalauréat), APPRENDRE MONTESSORI est l’organisme de formation à la pédagogie Montessori qu'a sélectionné HeidiDom pour la formation de son personnel.

Art Montessori

Fondé par Joël Philippin-Stefansen, Maître Artisan en Métier d’Art et Meilleur Ouvrier de France, ART MONTESSORI est spécialisé dans la fabrication de mobilier et matériel pédagogique Montessori.
HeidiDom a choisi de se fournir chez ART MONTESSORI pour son sérieux et sa qualité.

L'Association Montessori de France

HeidiDom est adhérente de l’Association Montessori de France (AMF).
Fondée en 1950, l'AMF est une Association loi 1901 d’intérêt général affiliée à l’Association Montessori Internationale (AMI).
www.montessori-france.asso.fr

Montessori Europe

HeidiDom est membre de Montessori Europe (ME).
Montessori Europe a pour but d’être une plaque tournante de l’éducation Montessori en Europe. Montessori Europe organise la mise en réseau, la collaboration, les échanges, le soutien mutuel et veut créer des synergies et accroître la motivation.
www.montessori-europe.net